This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Swiss Arbitration events.
Save the date
Save the dateNovember 24, 202212:00 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT+1) Add to Calendar
Venue Location
Venue Location

Mövenpick Hotel Basel

Aeschengraben 25, 4051 Basel
Basel, Basel City, Switzerland

Show on map
  • Katherine Bell (Schellenberg Wittmer AG)

    Katherine Bell

    Schellenberg Wittmer AG

  • Hannah Boehm (Hoffmann-LaRoche Ltd.)

    Hannah Boehm

    Hoffmann-LaRoche Ltd.

  • Mag. Roxanne De Jesus (Pitkowitz & Partners)

    Mag. Roxanne De Jesus

    Pitkowitz & Partners

  • Prof. Dr. Wolfram Buchwitz (Universität Würzburg)

    Prof. Dr. Wolfram Buchwitz

    Universität Würzburg

  • Dr. Nicolas Herzog (Niedermann Rechtsanwälte)

    Dr. Nicolas Herzog

    Niedermann Rechtsanwälte

  • Dieter Hofmann (WalderWyss AG)

    Dieter Hofmann

    WalderWyss AG

  • Dr. Nicoletta Kroeger (Corvel Rechtsanwälte)

    Dr. Nicoletta Kroeger

    Corvel Rechtsanwälte

  • Dr. Nikolaus Pitkowitz (VIAC) (Pitkowitz & Partners)

    Dr. Nikolaus Pitkowitz (VIAC)

    Pitkowitz & Partners

  • Dr. Stefan Riegler (Wolf Theiss Rechtsanwälte GmbH)

    Dr. Stefan Riegler

    Wolf Theiss Rechtsanwälte GmbH

  • Hon.-Prof. Dr. Irene Welser (Cerha Hempel Rechtsanwälte GmbH)

    Hon.-Prof. Dr. Irene Welser

    Cerha Hempel Rechtsanwälte GmbH

  • Dr. Reinmar Wolff (DIS) (Philipps-Universität Marburg)

    Dr. Reinmar Wolff (DIS)

    Philipps-Universität Marburg

  • Dr. Niklaus Zaugg (CMS von Erlach Partners AG)

    Dr. Niklaus Zaugg

    CMS von Erlach Partners AG

  • Meike von Levetzow (Noerr)

    Meike von Levetzow


  • Dr. Stephan Wilske (Gleiss Lutz Rechtsanwälte)

    Dr. Stephan Wilske

    Gleiss Lutz Rechtsanwälte

  • Korinna von Trotha (Swiss Arbitration)

    Korinna von Trotha

    Swiss Arbitration

  • Dr. Veit Öhlberger (DORDA Rechtsanwälte GmbH)

    Dr. Veit Öhlberger

    DORDA Rechtsanwälte GmbH

Organisers and Sponsors
Organisers and Sponsors


This ticket gives access to the conference.



This ticket is reserved for a selected list of students.